Bookmark to files and folders
In the PRO versions you can add any file or folder as bookmark for an easy later access.
The Bookmarks Area (1) are accessible from the Quick Access (2) section as seen in the next screenshot.
The adding or removing of a bookmark can be done with button marked with (3) in the previous screenshot.
Bookmark reside only in you current installation of the application, as for now they can not be transferred or shared with anybody.
In the context menu (4) of the bookmarks you have the following options:
- Refresh - will reload the bookmarks from the application memory
- Delete all Bookmarks - will irreversible delete all your bookmarks